Committee Members Season 2020-2021

We have a number of volunteers on our committee who give up their free time to run the club. Feel free to contact one of us if you have any questions by emailing

Andrew Killeen


Monica McMahon

Secretary & Communications

Siubhan Nic Grianna


Marianne Nolan


Brian McVicker

Training and Environment

Bill Healy

Social media & Website

Paul Kinnane

Activities & Walk Schedule.